Navigation überspringen

Apartments in Rohrmoos

If you simply can't get enough of the Waldhäuslalm, you can also make future arrangements for accommodations hosted by the Hutegger/Zechmann family in Rohrmoos. The apartment buildings lie inside the Schladming-Dachstein hiking region and close to the pistes of the 4-Mountain Ski Area (Hochwurzen, Planai, Reiteralm and Hauser Kaibling) in Ski amadé.

Apartment guests also receive 20% off food & drinks purchased at the Waldhäuslalm.

Zechmann Apartments

This house features two apartments, each for 2-4 people, and enjoys a beautiful location right next to the piste on the Hochwurzen which drops down to Schladming. In just five minutes, you will be in the center of Rohrmoos with café, restaurant, department store, ski school and bus stop.

All apartments are equipped with bedclothes and table linens, towels as well as crockery, cutlery, pots & pans and kitchen appliances. If needed, a cot/crib and high chair can also be provided.

In summer, you will receive the free Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard from us, for over 220 free or discounted attractions in the region.

Alpenblume Apartments

Also if you choose these two apartments for 2-5 people as well as one double room, you will be staying right in the heart of Rohrmoos, only a ten-minute walk (an ideal warm-up!) from the ski slopes. In the afternoon, you will be able to ski all the way back to your own front door.

All apartments are equipped with bedclothes and table linens, towels as well as crockery, cutlery, pots & pans and kitchen appliances.

Summer: In summer, you will receive from us for free the Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard for over 220 discounted or even free attractions in the region. Horseback riding is also possible close by (ca. 5 minutes away)

If you click on this link www.appartements-schladming.eu, you will be able to read more about our apartments in Schladming-Rohrmoos.

Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard

Included from the end of May until mid-October when you stay at our apartments!

Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard included
This website uses cookies. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies.  Further Information

Navigation überspringen
 

Appartements in Rohrmoos

Wer von der Waldhäuslalm nicht genug bekommt, kann sich für weitere Besuche bei den Familien Hutegger/Zechmann in Rohrmoos einquartieren. Die Appartementhäuser liegen direkt im Wandergebiet Schladming-Dachstein bzw. an den Skigebieten der 4-Berge-Skischaukel (Hochwurzen, Planai, Reiteralm und Hauser Kaibling) in Ski amadé.

Hausgäste erhalten zudem 20% Rabatt auf jede Konsumation in der Waldhäuslalm.

Appartements Zechmann

Das Haus mit zwei Appartements für jeweils 2-4 Personen liegt in schöner Lage direkt an der Skipiste der Hochwurzen nach Schladming. In fünf Minuten ist man im Zentrum von Rohrmoos mit Cafe, Restaurant, Kaufhaus, Skischule und Bushaltestelle.

Alle Appartements sind mit Bett- und Tischwäsche, Handtüchern sowie Geschirr und Küchengeräten ausgestattet. Bei Bedarf sind auch Gitterbett und Hochstuhl vorhanden.

Im Sommer erhältst du von uns die gratis Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard für über 220 vergünstigte oder sogar kostenlose Attraktionen der Region

Appartements Alpenblume

Auch bei diesen zwei Appartements für 2-5 Personen sowie einem Doppelzimmer wohnt man direkt im Herzen von Rohrmoos und kann nach zehn (zum Aufwärmen benötigten) Gehminuten seine Schwünge auf der Piste machen. Am Nachmittag ist die Skiabfahrt direkt zum Haus möglich.

Alle Appartements sind mit Bett- und Tischwäsche, Handtüchern sowie Geschirr und Küchengeräten ausgestattet.

Sommer: Im Sommer erhältst du von uns die gratis Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard für über 220 vergünstigte oder sogar kostenlose Attraktionen in der Region. Reiten in der Nähe (ca. 5 Minuten entfernt)

Sie finden auch über den Link www.appartements-schladming.eu zu unseren Appartementhäusern in Schladming-Rohrmoos.

Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard

Von Ende Mai bis Mitte Oktober in den Appartements inklusive!

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen